Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA) in collaboration with the Australian Digital Health Agency is pleased to host a webinar series focusing on My Health Record and how it can enhance person-centred care and improve coordination of care. We are delighted to have an expert panel who will be able to share their insights and experience using My Health Record.

My Health Record provides accurate and relevant clinical information that may assist in improving quality of life, care coordination and ultimately reduce potential medication misadventures. The webinar series will cover a range of topics to assist aged care staff register for My Health Record and how to use it in everyday practice.

 

  • Series Session three Using My Health Record – Demonstrate how to use My Health Record through a case study, showing how to use the various clinical information to support clinical decision-making in everyday workflow.

 

Date: Session 3 – Wednesday 23 June 2021

 

Time: 1:00 – 2:00pm AEST (12.30pm ACST, 11.00am AWST)

Format: Online (Zoom)

Registration: This is a free ACSA member only event. Register for this session individually below or register for the entire series here

 

 

*Please note that Google Chrome is the best web browser to support this website
*Please use +/- to update ticket numbers

Additional Information

Event Code
E21CWEB006

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Webinar Series: My Health Record in Aged Care – Session 3

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au
1300 856 904
www.events.acsa.asn.au