Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

As at 1 December 2020, those residential aged care providers who had residents who were also in receipt of NDIS funding were automatically registered through the NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission (NDIS Commission) as NDIS providers. Many of these providers are now having to begin the process of applying for NDIS registration for the first time through the online NDIS Commission portal and comply with registration and reporting requirements.

Join ACSA and special guest speakers from the NDIS Commission as we unpack the process and steps for providers to register as an NDIS provider through the online portal and learn more about the role of the NDIS Commission and its function as the regulator.

Guest Speakers:

  • Derek Dittrich, Executive Director – Government & Public Relations, ACSA
  • Samantha Taylor, Registrar, NDIS Commission
  • Tracy Mackey, NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commissioner, NDIS Commission
Session Date:

Friday 22 April 2022

Time:2:00pm -3:15pm AEST
1:30pm-2:45pm ACST
12:00pm-1:15pm AWST
Location:Join from your phone, tablet or computer
Session Registration Fees:Free ACSA Member Ticket

Free Non-Member Ticket

Venue

Zoom Webinar

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

ACSA Webinar ‘NDIS Registration’

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au