Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
To register for this webinar please email events@acsa.asn.au

 

The May 2021 federal budget will one of the most important ever for aged care providers and is also expected to address much of the government’s response to the Royal Commission. Join Chief Executive Officer Patricia Sparrow in a briefing for ACSA members to explain the impacts for aged care of the federal budget released 11 May.

Pat will take you through the relevant budget items, how they will affect our sector, as well as implications for the government’s Royal Commission response.

Presenters:
Patricia Sparrow, CEO, ACSA

Date: Wednesday 12 May 2021

Time:
3.00 – 4.00pm AEST (2:30pm ACST, 1:00pm AWST)

Cost: Member-only, free for ACSA members

Registrations are now closed

 

*Please note that Google Chrome is the best web browser to support this website
*Please use +/- to update ticket numbers

Additional Information

Event Code
E21CWEB005

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

ACSA Webinar: Budget Briefing

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au
1300 856 904
www.events.acsa.asn.au