Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The ACSA and LASA teams have been working tirelessly in collaboration with ACRN and AACC to bring to life the vision of a united, single industry voice representing aged care providers. This inclusive process has resulted in a strong case for the creation of a new industry association to lead and influence the future of aged care, unified in voice and purpose.

We now invite you to play a part in this pivotal moment in our industry’s history. 

On Friday, 29 April at 2.00pm (AEST) a Special General Meeting (SGM) will be held to consider a resolution seeking member support of a new industry association.

Register to participate and cast your vote. We look forward to seeing you on April 29, and the opportunity to build a brighter future for aged care services, together.

 

Date:Friday 29th April 2022
Time:2:00pm -3:00pm AEST
1:30pm-2:30pm ACDT
12:00am-1:00pm AWST
Location:Join from your phone, tablet or computer
Registration:Free Member Only Event

 

Online Registrations for this event are now closed
Please contact the ACSA Events Team with any questions
events@acsa.asn.au

Venue

Zoom online meeting

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

ACSA Special General Meeting

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au
1300 856 904
www.events.acsa.asn.au