Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join Chief Executive Officer Patricia Sparrow and the ACSA government relations team in a briefing for ACSA members to explain the impacts for aged care of the new federal budget released 6 October, and the Royal Commission COVID-19 Report released 1 October.

Pat and the team will take you through the relevant budget items, how they will affect our sector, as well as implications of the Royal Commission report on aged care and how providers will need to respond in their COVID-19 preparedness.

Presenters:
Patricia Sparrow, CEO, ACSA
Members of the ACSA government relations team

Date: Wednesday 7 October 2020

Time:
3:30pm – 5.00pm AEDT (NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
2:30pm – 4.00pm AEST (QLD)
3:00pm – 4:30pm ACDT (SA)
2:00pm – 3:30pm ACST (NT)
12:30pm – 2.00pm AWST (WA)

Cost: Member-only, free for ACSA members

 

Registrations are now closed
Please contact the ACSA Events Team with any questions

 

*Please note that Google Chrome is the best web browser to support this website
*Please use +/- to update ticket numbers

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Webinar: ACSA Federal Budget and Royal Commission COVID-19 Report Briefing

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au
1300 856 904
www.events.acsa.asn.au