Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF AGED & COMMUNITY SERVICES AUSTRALIA

ACN 609 882 288 | ABN 48 609 882 288

Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA) will be holding an annual general meeting (AGM) on Friday 27 November via Zoom.

DATES & TIMING
Friday 27 November 2020

1:30pm AEDT / 12:30pm AEST / 1:00pm ACST / 10:30am AWST

PLACE

Zoom Video Conference – We recommend you create a Zoom account, if you don’t already have one click here

For more information on how the virtual meeting will be conducted click here.

This is a members event only.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Venue

Zoom

ACSA Annual General Meeting