Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF AGED & COMMUNITY SERVICES AUSTRALIA

ACN 609 882 288 | ABN 48 609 882 288

Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA) will be holding an Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Friday 26 November via Zoom.

The meeting pack is below:

  1. Notice of AGM and agenda
  2. Minutes from meeting 27 November 2020 (adjourned)
  3. Minutes from meeting 11 December 2020
  4. Financial Statements YE 30 June 2021
  5. Proxy form

DATES & TIMING
Friday 26 November 2021

3:30pm AEDT / 2:30pm AEST / 3:00pm ACDT / 12:30pm AWST

PLACE

Zoom Webinar Platform – We recommend you create a Zoom account, if you don’t already have one click here

All attendees MUST complete a registration form via the link below. Accepting a calendar invite will not confirm your registration.

Register for the AGM here

Venue

Zoom

ACSA Annual General Meeting