Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

 

ACCPA Chair Dr Graeme Blackman AO and Interim CEO Paul Sadler have commenced engaging with the Albanese Government on behalf of the sector. Join us to hear about ACCPA’s advocacy priorities and how we are working with the Government to realise the intent of the Royal Commission’s recommendations.

We’ll also step you through all the benefits of ACCPA Membership and how we will continue to provide the expertise and support you’ve come to expect from your industry body, but with an expanded focus and service offering.

What to Expect: 

  • Update the sector on where we are up to with the creation of ACCPA,
  • What services are offered to providers,
  • The early engagement with the new government, and
  • The upcoming priorities.

Who Should Attend: 

All Providers, Members, interested Sector Representations.

Session Date:

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Time:11:30am -12:30pm AEST
11:00am-12:00pm ACST
9:30am-10:30am AWST
Location:Join from your phone, tablet or computer
Session Registration FeesRegister to the FREE session HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-FJilJsUTZuAje41iqEOqg

 

Presenters

- Dr Graeme Blackman AO, Chair, ACCPA 
- Paul Sadler, Interim CEO, ACCPA  

Venue

Zoom Webinar

ACCPA’s Advocacy Priorities, Member Offerings and Engagement Plan with Members: Join us for an Important Update from the Chairman and Interim CEO

Contact Us

events@acsa.asn.au
1300 856 904
www.events.acsa.asn.au