Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

 Nominations open for 2020 ACSA Aged Care Awards
The 2020 ACSA Aged Care Awards will celebrate the outstanding achievements and contributions made by organisations, teams and individuals in the aged care industry throughout the year.

This year, there are seven award categories – with winners from each state and territory forming the list of nominees for ACSA’s national awards, to be presented during the organisation’s 33rd National Summit, being held on the Gold Coast.

Categories include:

  • Provider of the Year
  • Regional, Rural, Remote (RRR) Provider of the Year
  • Innovation in Service or Design
  • Training and Development 
  • Distinguished Service in Care
  • Employee of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year

Through celebrating these successes, the awards continue to put a spotlight on the hard work and achievements of those who work in the aged care industry.

Entering the 2020 ACSA Aged Care Awards is simple. Download the Nomination Submission Guide and Nomination Form from the links below:

ACSA Aged Care Awards 2020 Submission Guide


Complete the form and submit your nomination via email to events@acsa.asn.au

Nominations close TBC. For further information, contact our events team via email at events@acsa.asn.au.


Presentation of state and territory awards will be held around the country.

Dates for the Awards are being discussed and will be announced shortly:

TBC – Tasmania

TBC- South Australia

TBC – New South Wales

TBC – Western Australia

TBC – Queensland

TBC – Victoria

Nominations are still open – 2020 ACSA Aged Care Awards


Sponsor Name
Sponsorship Opportunities 

Jodie Pettersen
Manager Corporate Partnerships
08 6555 1593
0400 965 554

Contact Us

1300 856 904